PAVEMENT

RECYCLING

SYSTEMS

Contact Us

Address:
8351 30th Ave NE
Lacey, WA 98516

Office 360 459-1613
Fax 360 252-6362

Steve Yates | President
Syates@prsystemsinc.com

Mike Bussard | General Manager
Mbussard@prsystemsinc.com

Scott Clouser | Superintendent
scott@prsystemsinc.com

Mark Galloway | Shop Manager
Mgalloway@prsystemsinc.com

John Galloway | Estimator
john@prsystemsinc.com

Erica Zollman | Controller
erica@prsystemsinc.com

Contact Info

PHONE
Office 360 459-1613
Fax 360 252-6362

ADDRESS
8351 30th Ave NE
Lacey, WA 98516

EMAIL
Contact list