Contact Us

Address:
8351 30th Ave NE
Lacey, WA 98516

Office (360) 459-1613
Fax (360) 493-0189

Steve Yates | President
Syates@prsystemsinc.com

Brian Yates | Vice President
Byates@prsystemsinc.com

Erica Zollman | Controller
erica@prsystemsinc.com

Mark Galloway | Shop Manager
Mgalloway@prsystemsinc.com

Ben Baze | Estimator
Ben@prsystemsinc.com

Mike Bussard | General Superintendent
Mbussard@prsystemsinc.com

pavement-milling14